For more success in digital target group communication

We offer a platform for purchasing fully transparent & high-quality B2B and B2C data!

"Successful target group communication requires that we know which topics, content and challenges users are dealing with at this very moment - in order to derive suitable, individual and, above all, highly topical target groups and segments."

iq digital offers precisely these solutions. Learn more about how we can support you in digital business communication with our data and targeting solutions. 

Data Exchange

Transparency, quality and precision: all the advantages of iq digital's targeting segments are also available for use outside our portfolio. How does that work? With iq DataExchange, our data-only offering. Use all cookie-based targeting products in your programmatic campaigns. We deliver directly to the desired seat of all common DSPs - and always with the usual advice from the iq digital team.

Insights & Analytics

Data Partnerships

Iq digital is your reliable partner in the field of data targeting. Are you the operator of a specialist website or portal? Are you interested in opportunities to develop joint targeting solutions and tap into new potential? And without any additional advertising on your site? Then get in touch with us!

You are looking for further information or offers?

Für mehr Erfolg in der digitalen Zielgruppenkommunikation

Wir bieten eine Plattform für den Einkauf von volltransparenten & hochwertigen B2B- und B2C-Daten!

“Erfolgreiche Zielgruppenkommunikation setzt voraus, dass wir wissen, mit welchen Themen, Inhalten und Herausforderungen sich Nutzer in genau diesem Moment beschäftigen – um daraus passende, individuelle und vor allem hochaktuelle Zielgruppen und Segmente ableiten zu können.”

iq digital bietet genau diese Lösungen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Sie in der digitalen Business-Kommunikation durch unsere Data- und Targeting-Lösungen unterstützen können. 

Data Exchange

Transparenz, Qualität und Präzision: Alle Vorteile der iq digital Targetingsegmente stehen auch für eine Nutzung außerhalb unseres Portfolios zur Verfügung. Wie das geht? Mit iq DataExchange, unserem Data-only Angebot. Nutzen Sie alle cookiebasierten Targetingprodukte in Ihren programmatischen Kampagnen. Wir liefern direkt in den gewünschten Seat aller gängigen DSPs – und immer mit der gewohnten Beratung durch das Team von iq digital.

Insights & Analytics

Data Partnerships

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner im Bereich Data-Targeting. Sie sind Betreiber einer Fachwebsite oder eines -portals? Sie interessieren sich für Möglichkeiten, gemeinsame Targeting-Lösungen zu entwickeln und neue Potentiale zu erschließen? Und das ganz ohne zusätzliche Werbung auf Ihrer Seite? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie suchen weitere Informationen oder Angebote?